Enough of Not Enough

image

I am floating just beneath the surface of the raging whirlpool that is a metaphor for my emotions.  For the last two days, I’ve moved between the joy of manifesting my vision and the anxiety that has arisen at the same time. 

I’m planning projects in Mexico, Fiji,  and local retreat centers. I’m scheduling sales calls. I’m making pitches to a host of contacts. All the while,  I’m fighting the fear and attachment to how they should turn out instead of being in wonderment at how beautifully they align with my desires.

This is Not Enough as a belief raising itself in me. I’ve just come to a place where I don’t identify with it in relationship and now here it is in business – a place I rarely feel insecure.

I surrender.  I do feel not enough and I am afraid. I’m afraid that I will go back to the ego identity that is invested in Not Enough. I’m afraid that it will limit the manifestation of my vision and desires. I’m afraid of things that haven’t happened.  And I know it means I’m not fully present with what is.

I’m done with this.  I’m so done. I love the person I am. I love many of the ways I embody consciousness.  I’m happy that when I don’t embody it, I see it and set an intention for more alignment with my truth. I love how much I’ve changed because it shows my unlimited potential.  Even in the face of Not Enough. 

2 thoughts on “Enough of Not Enough

  1. lelahb39 says:

    Fear is such an interesting creature that we so frequently feed. I say keep moving forward. That moment in labor when one thinks they can’t push any more, they can’t go on or they will die….but then they break through and hold the life they have created and forget all the pain they just suffered.
    Emotions bubbling under the surface of the skin….I say give them space, let them erupt and I bet you will find that it will not disrupt the flow of the goal but rather enhance it.
    blessings to you.

Leave a Reply

