Pint sized priestess does Reiki

The pint sized priestess drew the reiki power symbol in the air with her finger. 

“Do you remember teaching me this symbol? ” she asked. 

“I do,” I said. I had taught her level one reiki earlier in the year and gave her an attunement to the symbol. For years,  I would draw the symbol on her at bedtime. She called it “Doing the Magic”.

“When my friends get hurt,  I draw it for them. They feel better,” she explained.  Even at her age, she recognized the effects of energy work.

My pint sized priestess does reiki on her friends. That’s my girl.

Leave a Reply

