Things You May Not Know About Me

​Things you may not know about me…
I am a woman who buys and installs her own printer, who troubleshoots why the BBQ won’t light. I patch plaster, repair scratches in my hardwood floor and I fix leaky toilets, even in other people’s homes. I run my life off apps on my phone. I can change a car battery. 

I paint and sing and play piano. I can drive a manual shift car. I push cars that get stuck. I can solder stained glass. I can handle a kayak on my own. I camp in a tent, build my own fire and cut wood with my Swiss army knife. 

I read tarot, teach Reiki, practice 4 styles of yoga. I have served as a psychic medium and healer. I interpret dreams.  I meditate nearly every day. I cook like a foodie, and can host a dinner party for raw diet, vegan, vegetarian and whole food eaters. 

I am an independent mother, a fearless and inspirational business executive. I am a mentor, a coach, and a counselor. I have a PhD. 

I do it all with perfect nails and fabulous hair. 

I am not bragging. I am celebrating the gifts of life!

Pleased to meet you. Tell me about what you celebrate. 

4 thoughts on “Things You May Not Know About Me

  1. I love this! It would be a great practice when a person is stuck in a bubble, only focusing on a mistake, or stressing about a task that is overwhelming them, or when we’ve been let down or rejected by someone….etc. It’s just a great practice to touch base with all we can do, and do regularly….because we all do amazing things!!!
    Thank you for this. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

  2. Kelly mcIlroy says:

    Wow did not know your are a psychic medium!

Leave a Reply

